Contact us

HEAD OFFICE
Rouyn-Noranda

543, boulevard Témiscamingue,
Rouyn-Noranda, QC, J9X 7C8

Telephone: 819 762-2620
Toll Free: 1 877 762-2620
Fax: 819 762-3951

Email: info@martinroytransport.com

LOGISTICS DIVISION
Brokerage service

10, avenue Saint-Jean-Baptiste,
Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V 2N9

Telephone: 819 762-2620 ext. 270
Toll Free: 1 877 762-2620
Fax: 819 762-3951

Email: logistics@martinroytransport.com

Billing – ext. 222
billing@martinroytransport.com

Claims – ext 237
claim@martinroytransport.com

Dispatch – ext. 242
dispatch@martinroytransport.com

Human ressources – ext. 226 and 230
hr@martinroytransport.com

Invoicing – ext. 238
invoicing@martinroytransport.com

Pick-up and delivery – extension 201
dispatch@martinroytransport.com

Receivable – ext. 260
receivable@martinroytransport.com

Rate – ext. 242
rate@martinroytransport.com

Sales
sales@martinroytransport.com

Safety & Compliance – ext 237
safety@martinroytransport.com

Terminals

Rouyn-Noranda Terminal

Val-d'Or Terminal

Dorval Terminal

North Bay Terminal

Timmins Terminal

Sudbury Terminal

Thunder Bay Terminal

Sault Ste-Marie Terminal

Built to meet your needs

Our logistics, support and communication divisions were built from the ground up through our 20+ years of experience in the transportation industry.

We’ve built our company and our divisions to better meet the needs of our clients and facilitate the exchange of information with our partners, associates and the members of our team. Our growth has always been directed by the needs of our clients.

In an effort to better serve you, we’ll adapt our communication to suit your needs as well as your schedule.

FROM THE
NORTH TO
YOU